a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

letra de chris rock get higher - lil jon of jonathan smith & the eastside boyz


yo that is chris rock
with lil jon
being corrupted
i thing it’s time for the (the) to get a big higher
higher than first time that’s right
i wanna you (you) to be sky sky that’s right
their you see sky be sky that motherfreaker that’s right
high, high (high) higher than a freaking heaven and casket (casket)
higher what you doin standing (standing)
get up
freaking incoming (-echoes-) incoming
get higher