a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

letra de nuclear black metal kampf - ad hominem


cold rains of blood
falling overnight
the persecuted m-ss
is screaming of pain and despair
people running everywhere
the victory has begun
unholy thoughts through deeds of wisdom

human controlled intelligence
you’re so corrupted, so complex
making miracles
as the gods you had created
look at what you’ve done
a dying world still praising tolerance
i vomit on your beliefs
on your future mongrel f-ggots sons

i hate you all

letras aleatórias